Happy Valentine’s Day

February 14, 2012 § 3 Comments

When I awoke this morning, I fully intended to do some sweet baking for my sweet heart. But last week’s “Last Chemo” must have kicked my butt a little extra, just for good measure I suppose. I just didn’t have the energy to stay on my feet in the kitchen. Lucky for me, we have a new cute little Walnut Café in the neighborhood, and cupcake creator (aka cupcake countess) Nicole had just the what I needed, the perfect little Red Velvet cupcake with cream cheese icing and a heart! Thank you, Nicole!

Perfectly moist Red Velvet cake with tangy cream cheese icing! Hana visualizing from her sub-cupcake location. I should mention that Nicole is a former star student from my teaching days; you make me proud, Nicole!

Tagged: , ,

§ 3 Responses to Happy Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Valentine’s Day at cook reach grow.

meta

